What quarterback has never lost a Super Bowl?

What quarterback has never lost a Super Bowl?
Has any quarterback won a Superbowl with two different teams

Peyton Manning and Tom Brady are the only starting quarterbacks to have won Super Bowls for two NFL teams, while Craig Morton and Kurt Warner are the only other quarterbacks to have started for a second team.

What NFL teams has Tom Brady not beaten

Brady's 11-3 record against the Indianapolis Colts is his best against a non-AFC East opponent. The quarterback is unbeaten against four NFL teams: The Atlanta Falcons (8-0), Dallas Cowboys (6-0), Minnesota Vikings (6-0), and his current team, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers (4-0).

What non quarterback has the most Super Bowl rings

Six championships Forrest Gregg (offensive lineman) won the NFL championships with the Green Bay Packers in 1961, 1962 and 1965, Super Bowls I and II with the Packers after the 1966 and 1967 seasons, respectively, and Super Bowl VI with the Dallas Cowboys after the 1971 season.

How many quarterbacks have gone to Super Bowl with different teams

Only three other quarterbacks ever have started Super Bowls for two teams, according to the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Peyton Manning did it for the Colts and Broncos, Craig Morton for the Cowboys and Broncos and Kurt Warner for the Rams and Cardinals.

Has any QB won 3 Super Bowls in a row

Bart Starr Starr led Green Bay to victories in the first two Super Bowls, and he also took the Packers to the 1965 National Football League championship, meaning he's the only quarterback to lead his team to three consecutive titles.

Has any NFL team gone to 3 Super Bowls in a row

In all the NFL seasons that the Super Bowl has been played, only three times has the same football franchise made it to the Big Game three years in a row. The Miami Dolphins did it from 1971 to 1973, the Buffalo Bills from 1990 to 1993, and the New England Patriots have done it from 2016 to 2018.

Has any QB ever beat all 32 teams

If Wilson can beat both teams, he'll join Tom Brady, Peyton Manning, Drew Brees and Brett Favre as the only quarterbacks who have beaten all 32 teams.